Medical Packaging Community

Join Medical Packaging Community, an online community where experts meet for innovation, education, and discussion. Because Medical Packaging Community is online, you and your peers can experience it from just about anywhere, allowing you to instantly access the industry information and solutions you seek.

Register in full to become a member, and benefit from:

  • Over 49 whitepapers, reference guides, webinars and videos; all or many new to you
  • 6 medical packaging subject areas covered in detail
  • The ability to network with people who do what you do
  • and more!
After you register once, a single sign-on requiring just your email address and password gets you quick access into the Community, time and time again.

DuPont Medical Packaging Webinars

Make room on your 2014 calendar to attend an online webinar series brought to you by the experts at DuPont™ Medical Packaging, devoted to DuPont™ Tyvek®. These webinars offer the opportunity to learn from and interact directly with DuPont's experts and thought-leaders direct from your desktop - from anywhere you have online access.

These educational webinars allow you the opportunity to participate in presentations with live Q&A, real-time chat sessions, and access to a resource library of industry information.

Stay tuned for updates on our 2014 Webinar Series

Access these webinars now:

  • Can You Afford a Packaging Failure?
  • How to Prepare for the DuPont™ Tyvek® Transition
  • U.S. FDA Agreed Upon Protocol Testing Underway for Tyvek® Transition Project

Make your plans to join us - Register Now

Click Here to Run System Check

Click Here to View Technical Requirements

 
Upcoming Webinars:
Are You Ready for the DuPont™ Tyvek® Transition?

Broadcast Date: May 7, 2014
Time: 8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 4:00 PM BST | 5:00 PM CEST
 
Previous webinars include:
  • Can You Afford a Packaging Failure?
  • How to Prepare for the DuPont™ Tyvek® Transition
  • U.S. FDA Agreed Upon Protocol Testing Underway for Tyvek® Transition Project
 
Announcing new content in the Community, including:
  • Packaging a High Barrier Package
  • A Summary of EU Legislation Affecting Medtech Executives
Visit the Community, download and read this content today!