Royal Caribbean International.
We Build Incredible.

AAA Travel & CAA Invite You to Learn More.

A Virtual Travel Show Experience
August 26, 2008

Exclusive Sneak Preview of the never before announced details for the most innovative ship in the world.
6:00 pm - 12:00 am ET / 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm CT / 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm PT

Launching in late 2009, Royal Caribbean International's Oasis of the Seas will be the world's largest & most revolutionary ship introducing the cruise line's new neighborhood concept, which will provide vacationers with the opportunity to seek out relevant experiences based on their personal styles, preferences or moods. So far, details for 3 of 7 neighborhoods have been revealed. Be the first to learn more about the next 2 neighborhoods at this exclusive sneak preview hosted by AAA Travel and CAA.

In addition, this live, invitation-only event will take you to exciting, new destinations and itineraries offered by Royal Caribbean International with additional insight from AAA Travel and CAA, the largest full-service leisure travel agency.

Whether you have never cruised before or cruise every year, there is something for everyone.

Learn about new itineraries, exciting destinations, activities and, of course, Royal Caribbean’s newest ship, Oasis of the Seas.

AAA Member Offers and Special Benefits will be available the night of the event.

Register now and you'll be entered to win a Magellan® GPS Unit.

PC Requirements:

To interact with the online show requires a Windows PC with Internet Explorer 6.0 minimum or Firefox 1.5 or higher. Mac with Firefox 1.5 or higher is also supported. Access to the internet using high speed access (Cable, DSL, Network) is highly recommended for the overall show and is required for all Education Sessions and Presentations. Pop-up blockers must also be disabled. On entering the show, a system check is run which will identify PC requirements that need to be addressed to interact with the online show.