Registration

When you fill out the form below, you are joining the Medical Packaging Community. Your registration gives you access to all live and on demand webinars, live chats, literature, networking and more, within the community.

If you are already a member of the Medical Packaging Community, please do not fill out the registration form below. Just click on the “Enter the Community” button and login using the email address you registered with, to enjoy all features of the community - including webinars, informational resources, networking, and more.

Click Here to Run System Check

Click Here to View Technical Requirements

 
Upcoming Webinars:
DuPont Submission to U.S. FDA Fast Approaching The Finish Line—Are You Ready?
Broadcast: May 21, 2015
Time: 8:00am - 9:00am PDT | 11:00am - 12:00pm EDT | 4:00pm - 5:00pm BST | 5:00pm - 6:00pm CEST
 
Previous webinars include*:
  • A Medical Packaging Testing Case Study – The Impact of Sterilization and Transportation on Microbial Barrier Properties of Materials
  • The Results Are In – But What Can I Do With Them?

  • The Results Are In – DuPont™ Publishes First Tyvek® Transition Package Data
    German Language
    French Language
 
Announcing extensive content in the Community, including:
  • Member poll on evaluating packaging seal strength
  • White Paper: Medical Packaging Study – Reducing the Risk of Failure through Performance Testing of Packaging Made from Various Materials
Visit the Community and experience this content today!